top of page


Be confident in the water

The basics of swimming is easy as 1-2-3. Using the PADI syllabus is perfect to get you from flapping in the water to gliding in the water. There are 5 stages to complete the swim school:

  1. White stage- Trust & submersion

  2. Red stage - Body position & air recovery

  3. Yellow stage - Forward movement & direction change

  4. Blue stage - Rotary movement

  5. Green stage - Integrated movement

At swimwithcoache we value your safety. Each stage requires the completion of both the safety skill and swim skill before proceeding to the next stage.

If you’re unsure about your level or have questions, simply reach out.

PADI Swim School: Courses
bottom of page